• Notice
  • ArchSummit Beijing 2017 speech preview

I will give a lecture at ArchSummit Beijing. From Kubernetes to Cloud Native, my path to cloud native applications.

  • December 7, 2017

In 2017, we are facing a big era of architectural changes, such as Kubernetes ending the battle for container orchestration, Kafka release 1.0, serverless gradually gaining momentum, edge computing to replace cloud computing, Service Mesh ready to go, and artificial intelligence to empower business , Also brings new challenges to the architecture.

I am about to participate in InfoQ’s ArchSummit Global Architects Summit on December 8-11 in Beijing . This conference also invited 100+ top technologists such as Dr. Ali Wangjian to share and summarize the architectural changes and reflections this year. I hope that you can build on this conference, summarize past practices, and look forward to a future-oriented architecture to transform this era of change into the common fortune of each of us.

My speech

The content of my speech is from Kubernetes to Cloud Native-the road to cloud native applications . Link: From Kubernetes to Cloud Native-the road to cloud native applications . The time is Saturday, December 9, 9:30 am, in the fifth meeting room.

After more than ten years of development of cloud computing, the new phase of cloud native has entered. Enterprise applications are preferentially deployed in cloud environments. How to adapt to the cloud native tide, use containers and Kubernetes to build cloud native platforms, and practice DevOps concepts and agility How IT, open source software, and the community can help IT transform, the solution to all these problems is the PaaS platform, which is self-evident to the enterprise.

We also prepared gifts for everyone: “Cloud Native Go-Building Cloud Native Web Applications Based on Go and React” and “Intelligent Data Era-Enterprise Big Data Strategy and Practice” There is also a book stand for the blog post of the Electronic Industry Press. Welcome to visit.

ArchSummit conference official website link: http://bj2017.archsummit.com/

For more details, please refer to the official website of the conference: http://bj2017.archsummit.com/

Read More

• 通知
  • ArchSummit Beijing 2017演讲预告

Jimmy Song 将在ArchSummit北京站的演讲,从Kubernetes到Cloud Native,我的云原生应用之路。

  • 2017年12月7日

2017年,我们面临着架构变革的大时代,例如Kubernetes结束容器编排之争、Kafka发布1.0、Serverless逐渐发力、边缘计算要取代云计算、Service Mesh蓄势待发,另外人工智能为业务赋能,也给架构带来了新的挑战。

我即将参加InfoQ在12月8-11日北京国际会议中心举办ArchSummit全球架构师峰会,这场大会还邀请了诸如阿里王坚博士等100+顶尖技术人前来分享总结今年的架构变化和思考。希望各位能凭借这场大会承上启下,总结过去的实践,也展望面向未来的架构,将这个变革的时代转变为我们每人共同的幸运。

我的演讲

我的演讲内容是从Kubernetes到Cloud Native——云原生应用之路,链接:从Kubernetes到Cloud Native——云原生应用之路。时间是12月9日,星期六,上午9:30,第五会议室。

云计算经过了十多年的发展,已然进入的云原生的新阶段,企业应用优先考虑部署在云环境,如何顺应云原生的大潮,使用容器和Kubernetes构建云原生平台,践行DevOps理念和敏捷IT,开源软件和社区如何助力IT转型,所有这些问题的解决方案就是PaaS平台,其对于企业的重要性不言而喻。

我们还为大家准备了赠品:《Cloud Native Go——基于Go和React构建云原生Web应用》 和《智能数据时代——企业大数据战略与实战》,到场的朋友都有机会获得,同时场外还有电子工业出版社博文视点的图书展台,欢迎大家参观。

ArchSummit大会官网链接:http://bj2017.archsummit.com/

更多详细信息请参考大会官网:http://bj2017.archsummit.com/

查看详情